clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}
clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}

Meet Our Team

Many of them have been with us for over 20 years.

All of our yard managers make customer service a priority.

Our dedicated yard managers are ready to assist you in ordering the right products for your specific application. We encourage you to contact them if you have any questions about your project, materials, or delivery needs.

General Manager (all yards)

Ryan Stensland

ryan@pioneermaterialswest.com

Sales Manager (Front Range)

Junior Mendoza – junior@pioneermaterialswest.com

PMW Acoustical (Denver)

Branch Manager – Craig Williford – craig.williford@pioneermaterialswest.com

Outside Sales – Jeff Stock – jeff.stock@pioneermaterialswest.com

Outside Sales – Jim Donovan – jim.donovan@pioneermaterialswest.com

Silverthorne Yards

Branch Manager – Paul Taylor – paul@pioneerws.com

Berthound Yard

Branch Manager – Brian Woods – brian@pioneermaterialswest.com

Outside Sales – Tyler Benson – tyler@pioneermaterialswest.com

Centennial Yard

Branch Manager – Gus Wade – gus@pioneermaterialswest.com

Outside Sales – Mike Corbett – mike@pioneermaterialswest.com

Steamboat & Evansville Yards

Branch Manager – Bobby Yeager – bobby@pioneerws.com

Grand Junction & Gypsum

Branch Manager – Robert Keeling – rrk@pioneerws.com

Firestop and Tool Specialist (Colorado)

Pete Romer – joseph.romer@pioneermaterialswest.com

Need to talk to an expert to help with your next project?

Experienced and helpful customer service representatives are standing by ready to help.
call CONTACT US
About Us

Teaming up with the top brands in the industry, we have one simple pledge: to get the right products into our customers' hands as quickly and safely as possible.

Our Services

Pioneer Materials West carries a full range of commercial and residential construction supplies, and our crews are fully trained to deliver to commercial sites. We work hard to make sure you have the exact quantity of materials you need, in exactly the right place, at exactly the right time.

Our Locations

Pioneer Materials West has eight conveniently located yards across the region including seven in Colorado (Denver, Centennial, Grand Junction, Gypsum, Berthoud, Silverthorne, and Steamboat Springs) and one in Evansville, Wyoming.

Contact Us

For more information about how to contact us, visit our Find a Yard page. Or, click the Contact Us tab to send us an email.